Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
June 14 2012 4 14 /06 /June /2012 04:42

I've asked for your support and some of you have been very helpful. The important thing that has been very consistant is my book "Orion's Shield". I have not talked to anyone who did not like my book. It has even been awarded as Finalist in a national book contest. Young teenagers to over seventy readers share the same opinion, its a very good book, that is hard to put down. So I'm going to try something that I was told might just help.

 

So here it is. To all those that want to support "Orion's Shield" I will offer a Playstation 3 in a drawing to be on September 15th. To enter the drawing you have to order my book from Amazon.com on June 20 or on the 4th of July. You get a book and a chance at the Playstation 3. You have to mail me your receipt for the drawing. The purpose for the date is important so your receipt must be dated correctly.

 

So there it is a book and a chance at a Playstation 3. You will get a chance for each book you purchase. I never knew selling a good book could be so complicated. 

 

I will be posting a P.O. Box to send your receipt to shortly. Thanks for your support.

Share this post
Repost0

comments

Overview

  • : Book 'Orion's Shield' author David Solar
  • : Information about the book 'Orion's Shield' and its author David Solar of Corpus Christi, Texas
  • Contact

Links